Meaning: en
n. glutinous substance which is the base for jellies and other substances (made of boiled animal bones and ligaments)
I make panna cotta without using gelatin.
Gelatine has the property of setting as it cools.
Does this have gelatine in it?
Hippogriff hooves make the finest gelatin.
Most gummy bears are not vegan, because they contain animal gelatin.
I don't eat gelatine.
Added on 2019-10-06 | by auto | View: 33
Contact - About - Help - Switch Theme